Contact Information



Contact Us

All Truck Transportation Co., Inc.
4924 S. Austin Ave.
Chicago, IL 60638

(708) 594-2500



Chicagoland experience CDL Drivers Wanted

Alltruck_(129_of_175)
Contact Information

For more information about All Truck Transportation, feel free to contact the appropriate individual.  We are here to help.

 

Mathew Alagna
CEO
Phone: 708-496-6072
Email:  malagna@alltruck.com
Nino Alagna
President
Phone: 708-496-6073
Email: nalagna@alltruck.com
Mike Malusa
CFO
Phone: 708-496-6069
Email: mmalusa@alltruck.com
Tom Beyer
Vice President
Phone: 708-496-7157
Email: tbeyer@alltruck.com
David Carmichael
Director - Operations 
Phone: 708-496-7150
Email: dcarmichael@alltruck.com
Dennis James
Director - Business Development
Phone: 708-496-7158
Email: djames@alltruck.com
Rose Femminella
Marketing Manager
Phone: 708-496-6070
Email: ralagna@alltruck.com
Jose Garcia
Operations Manager
Phone: 708-910-2990
Email: jgarcia@alltruck.com 
Nancy Wood
Assistant Controller
Phone: 708-496-6071
Email: nwood@alltruck.com
Amanda Medina-Garcia
A/P & A/R
Phone: 708-910-3006
Email: agarcia@alltruck.com
Cheri Cuchna
Human Resources Manager
Phone: 708-496-7154
Email: ccuchna@alltruck.com
Joni Black
Director of Human Resources 
Phone: 708-496-7155
Email: jblack@alltruck.com
Greg Meller
Director of Maintenance
Phone: 708-496-6068
Email: gmeller@alltruck.com
Don Henderson
Safety Supervisor
Phone: 708-496-6076
Email: dhenderson@alltruck.com
Denise Stidham
Safety & Recruiting Supervisor
Phone: 708-496-6079
Email: dstidham@alltruck.com

 

 

© 2017 All Truck. All rights reserved. | Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com

4924 S. Austin Ave. | Chicago, IL 60638 | (708) 594-2500

  SmartWay

close (X)